Meet the 2021Team

Learn more about our 2020-2021 Desert WAVE AUV team! Please click on a member's name to learn more.

Andrea Schoonover

Project Manager

Kyana Afshari

Programming Team Lead

Morgan Strube

Electrical Team

Anusha Vaidya

Programming/Electrical Team

SkyLynn Young 

Programming/Public Relations Team

Team Member

Sub Team

Isabella Bushroe

Scrum Master

Samantha Nieto

Logistics Lead

Jessica Dirks

Mechanical Team

Sammi Lee

Programming Team

Karime Arreguin

Mechanical Team

Sam Ehrle

Electrical Team Lead

Laura Roty

Outreach Coordinator

Brooklyn Johnson

Mechanical Team

Amanda Mietus

Mechanical Team

Team Member

Sub Team

Bridget Koehl

Mechanical Team Lead

Paulina Garibay Jaquez

Public Relations Officer

Madelyn Molnar

 Electrical Team

Shreenidhi Anand

Programming Team

Team Member

Sub Team

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • LinkedIn - White Circle

© 2020 by Desert WAVE. Proudly created with